Google Website Translator Gadget

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Arizona HBPA Election Results

The Arizona HBPA recently held a Board of Directors election. Michael Napier was re-elected president. Also elected were:

Owner Directors: Debi Ferguson, Gary Miller, Filippo Santoro, Kari Toye, and Lloyd Yother. First alternate: Craig Trbovich, Second alternate: Tom Johnson.

Owner-Trainer/Trainer Directors: Tom Bartol, Kevin Eikleberry, Cory Kellogg, Ray Odom Sr.,Manuel Ortiz Sr. First alternate: Gary Barrow. Second alternate: Larry Wells.

No comments:

Post a Comment