Google Website Translator Gadget

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Louisiana HBPA Election Results

The Louisiana HBPA recently concluded its Board of Directors election, and the winners have been announced. Stanley Selig has been elected as president of the Louisiana HBPA, and owner Arthur Morrell has been tabbed as the organization's first vice president.

Owners directors elected include Tom Abbott, Bobby Dupre, Christine Early, Marcia Lamarche, and Arthur Morell.

Trainer directors elected include Sam Breaux, Patrick Mouton, Kenny Roberts, Sr., Don Stemmans, and Terry Vance.

The new board will be seated on Friday, April 15, 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment