Google Website Translator Gadget

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Leifeld Elected New President of Nebraska HBPA

The Nebraska HBPA recently concluded its Board of Directors election, and Don Leifeld was elected the organization's new president. Outgoing president Jerry Fudge chose not to run for another term.

Also elected as owner representatives were: Kevin Hulse, Joe Koziol, Margaret Landis, Todd Veerhusen, and Craig Wulf.

Elected as owner/trainer representatives were: Ron Westermann, Larry Staroscik, Jerry Cole, Larry Donlin Jr., and Bob Rising.

The National HBPA congratulates all the new Nebraska HBPA board members and welcomes new president Don Leifeld to its Board of Directors.

No comments:

Post a Comment