Google Website Translator Gadget

Friday, November 25, 2011

Baird Elected President of Mountaineer Park HBPA

The Mountaineer Park HBPA recently concluded a Board of Directors election, and John W. Baird was elected the new president of the organization.

Elected as owner directors were Robert T. Bedner, John Donofrio, Janice Hanna, Theresia Mahan, and  Jeannette McIntosh.
Elected as owner/trainer or trainer directors were Bart Baird, Philip Heidenreich, Douglas Johnson, Doug Shanyfelt, and J. Edwin Shilling.

No comments:

Post a Comment