Google Website Translator Gadget

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Tampa Bay Downs HBPA Announces Election Results

The Tampa Bay Downs HBPA recently announced the results of its 2012 Board of Directors election. Longtime President Robert Jeffries was again selected to that post for the association in the election that's results were effective as of March 30, 2012.

Gregg Griffith was elected vice president.

Owner directors elected were Walter Nazarenko, Victor Scodius, Saronda Smith, Judson VanWorp, and Sharyn Wasiluk.

Trainer directors elected were Gregg Griffith, Kathleen Guciardo, Wynn Jolley, Mike Murray, and Bernell Rhone.

Most of the directors will be returning to the board for 2012. However, the Tampa Bay Downs HBPA is welcoming two new directors this year in trainers Wynn Jolley and Mike Murray.

No comments:

Post a Comment