Google Website Translator Gadget

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Arizona HBPA Election Results

The Arizona HBPA recently concluded its board of directors election, and below are the results:

President – Gary Miller

Owner Directors – Jack Chase, Tom Johnson, Filippo Santoro, J. Lloyd Yother, and Kari Toye; 1st Alternate – Roy Schaefer, 2nd Alternate – Debi Ferguson

Trainer/Owner-Trainer Directors – Tom Bartol, Dick Hall, Tony Klenakis, Ray Odom, Sr., and Manuel Ortiz, Sr.; 1st Alternate – Vic Oliver

Executive Director – Tom Metzen, Sr.

Secretary-Treasurer – Wendy Hobson 

Congratulations to the Arizona HBPA's new board of directors.

No comments:

Post a Comment