Google Website Translator Gadget

Friday, June 1, 2012

HBPA of British Columbia Election Results

Congratulations to the returning board members and the new board members.

In Alphabetical Order:

President:  David Milburn

Owners:  Michael Bye
                Gary Johnson
                Linda Lytle
                Noel Roddick
                Warren Wilson

Trainers:  Harold Barroby
                 Nancy Betts
                 Rob Gilker
                 Steve Henson
                 Mel Snow

No comments:

Post a Comment