Google Website Translator Gadget

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Oregon HBPA Announces Election Results

The Oregon HBPA is pleased to announce the results of their recent election. The Oregon HBPA would like to thank outgoing President Jim Fergason for his years of dedicated service to the sport of horse racing and welcome new President Steve Fisher.

Following are the election results:

President: Steve Fisher

Secretary/Treasurer: Debby Fergason

Owners: Susan Calvert, Gleason Eakin, Debbie Funk, Michael Pollowitz, Ron Sutton

Trainers: Nick Lowe, Bruno Maelfeyt, Jonathan Nance, David Runyon, Ben Webb

No comments:

Post a Comment