Google Website Translator Gadget

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Arkansas HBPA Announces Election Results

The Arkansas HBPA has announced the results of its recent board election. The organization would like to congratulate all those elected and thank all the candidates.

President: Linda Gaston

Owner Directors:
Terry Dunlavy
Jeanette Milligan
Robert Tucker
Bill Walmsley
Gary Woodall

First Owner Alternate:
Ron Ball

Trainer Directors:
Terry Brennan
Jinks Fires
Steve Hobby
Ron Moquette
Don Von Hemel

First Trainer Alternate:
Rick Jackson

No comments:

Post a Comment